11 comments on “Establishing A Writer’s Platform – Just My Two Cents by Nonnie Jules

  1. Pingback: Establishing a Writer’s Platform | Be My Guest

  2. Nonnie, as always, you have answered a question that was rattling around in my head, um, brain! I have written 4 books and each time I repeat the one theme: The particular Gypsy culture that I grew up with as an assimilated American. I’ve wondered if I should wander down a different path but I WANT to write about Romani (Gypsy) culture in fiction, non-fiction and poetry. I like the idea of a “Writer’s Platform” and will stay there until I am ready to change. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

