14 comments on “Keep Reaching with Kathryn Treat

  1. Pingback: Keep Reaching with Kathryn Treat | Be My Guest

  2. Kathryn, I understand the physical issues of what you have endured (as you know) I am disabled with MCS. I want to applaud you for having the courage to put word to paper. I considered myself a writer as I went through a similar situation to yours. I could not find the courage to keep a journal. Somehow if I wrote about my fears and the pain and the loss — I wouldn’t be able to lie to myself anymore that it would all go away. You’re an inspiration. Thank you for having the courage to speak of your pain. And thank you to Bruce for sharing his blog so that your message can reach even more people. 😀

  3. Kathy: As you have shown time after time, you are a fighter. Your determination has, indeed, turned you into a voice for the environmentally ill. You inspire so many people to keep on trying to live their lives through illness and depression. Congratulations! Thanks, Bruce, for hosting Kathy.

  4. Great post, Kathryn. So glad you shared your lovely poem. Lots of food for thought! I really enjoyed all of your poetry from ALLERGIC TO LIFE. Heart-felt and inspirational. KUDOS! 🙂

  5. Hi, Bruce. I loved your poem, Kathryn and I’m so glad you are much better now. I’ve been to your blog, and yes, you have a lot of people with similar problems getting involved with your conversations. Keep up spreading the word. 🙂

  6. What a beautiful post, Kathryn! I felt your emotions leap off the screen as I read this. I know you’ve been through so much, but I can also see that YOU see the gifts of growth and discovery in your life. My best wishes as you continue your journey. xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

