9 comments on “The Religion, Rage & w(R)iting Blog Tour

  1. Thanks so much for hosting this tour stop today, Bruce! This is such a lovely surprise from 4WillsPub, and you have helped to make it awesome. It is an honour to stop by your blog today! 🙂

  2. Discipline is an important attribute to possess in general–in parenting, in school/work, in life! So yes, discipline definitely has a place in writing. Great post! Thanks for hosting, Bruce. Cool site!

  3. I can’t argue with Mr. D’Souza – without discipline, you don’t have much of anything worthwhile! Congratulations, ladies! Very attractive site, Bruce – thanks for hosting today!

  4. Hello Everyone. I’m still catching up trying to make all my rounds. I can’t put into words how exciting this is. Bruce you are the best for hosting this tour and I appreciate you so much. The topic today is about “Discipline” of which I am sorely lacking. You see, I stumbled into writing not by my will but His. I didn’t write enough to master discipline and I probably never will. I’m just being honest. What I’ve done required a little help from unseen forces. lol

  5. Bruce, thank you for hosting us on your awesome site. You are so supportive of us all in #RRBC! I love today’s thought about discipline. It’s something I need more of, but am always working on.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

