2 comments on “

  1. Bruce loved your post. I just sold a 1978 Toyota fj40 Land Cruiser. I bought it and nothing worked so I had to do the electrical work to make it street legal. It was a matter of driving myself crazy finding all the shorts and making sure everything was grounded. I then had to replace the hydraulic clutch cylinder, oil pan gasket and alternator. Finally ran great. A young firefighter fell in love with it so we parted ways. No more grease under the fingernails and burns from the damn drop light. Also thanks for the My GRL link on your site.

Leave a Reply

